Online appointment

Dear patient,

We try our best to offer you appointments that ensure a high degree of flexibility and short-term availability. To that end, it is now possible for you to book an appointment online – quick, simple and irrespective of our surgery’s opening hours. In case that your desired appointment is unavailable you can contact us by phone and together we will find a suitable alternative.

Availabilities by phone for setting up or canceling an appointment:

MON, WED, THU      12.00-17.00
FRI                              11.00-15.00
Tel.                             +43 1 367 64 64

If you need additional information regarding your appointment, we ask you to reach out to us on +43 1 367 64 64 during our opening hours. Please note that every medical examination requires an appointment.

In case that you require an urgent appointment (e.g. severe pain since last night), we ask you to contact us via telephone. Please note that a remote diagnosis is not possible.

If you are unable to keep an appointment, we ask you to cancel at least 24 hours in advance. Otherwise, your failure to appear in person will be charged. Please note that in case of multiple occasions of non-attendance we reserve the right to exclude you from further scheduling of appointments.

Additionally, we ask you to arrive a maximum of 10 minutes prior to your appointment in order to prevent long waiting times.

Please be aware that private appointments are covered by your private additional insurance depending on the insurance tariff. If you have already consulted another ENT physician or us with your E-Card during this quarterly period, the private appointment will not be refunded by the regional medical insurance (“Gebietskrankenkasse”). If you schedule your private appointment online, it will not be possible for us to examine you using your E-Card.

Concerning surgery meetings:
Not every single surgery/surgery meeting will be covered by your health insurance/insurance company (e.g. aesthetic surgery, etc.)
We ask you to consider these aspects before scheduling an appointment and offer to explain all uncertainties concerning the procedure personally via telephone.

Nasal septum surgery can be covered either by “small” health insurance (BVA, VAEB, SVA) or by private additional insurance.
Ear corrections are generally covered by health insurance/ private additional insurance up until the 14th year of age.
Older patients will not have the costs of surgery refunded.

We are looking forward to your visit!

Dr. Hospodka Team

Online appointment
Bewerte diesen Beitrag

Online Termin

Sehr geehrte Patientinnen, sehr geehrte Patienten!

Wir sind sehr bemüht, Ihnen bezüglich des Terminangebotes ein hohes Maß an Flexibilität und kurzfristiger Verfügbarkeit anzubieten. So können Sie nun auch Online, schnell, einfach und unabhängig von unseren Ordinationszeiten, einen Termin buchen. Falls ihr gewünschter Termin nicht verfügbar ist, so können Sie telefonisch Kontakt mit uns aufnehmen, um gemeinsam einen optimalen Termin für Sie finden zu können.

Telefonische Terminvereinbarungen und Stornierungen sind zu folgenden Zeiten möglich:
MO, MI, DO      12.00-17.00
FR                       11.00-15.00
Tel.                     +43 1 367 64 64

Sollten Sie zusätzliche Informationen bezüglich Ihres Termins benötigen, so bitten wir Sie uns telefonisch während den Öffnungszeiten unter +43 1 367 64 64 anzurufen. Wir bitten um Kenntnisnahme, dass jede Untersuchung eines Termins bedarf.

Falls Sie einen akuten Termin benötigen, (z.B. starke Schmerzen seit gestern Abend) bitten wir Sie uns ebenfalls telefonisch zu kontaktieren. Wir bitten um Kenntnisnahme, dass eine Ferndiagnose nicht gestellt werden kann.

Wenn Sie Ihren Termin nicht wahrnehmen können, so bitten wir Sie diesen spätestens 24h im Vorhinein abzusagen, ansonsten wird Ihnen das Nichterscheinen in Rechnung gestellt. Wir bitten zur Kenntnisnahme, dass bei mehrfachem Nichterscheinen eine künftige Terminbuchung nicht mehr möglich ist.

Des Weiteren bitten wir Sie max. 10min vor dem Termin zu erscheinen, um lange Wartezeiten für Sie zu vermeiden.

Wir bitten um Verständnis, das Privattermine von Ihrer privaten Zusatzversicherung je nach Versicherungstarif getragen werden können. Sollten Sie dieses Quartal bereits bei einem anderen HNO-Arzt oder bei uns mit der E-Card in Behandlung gewesen sein, so wird die Privatordination von der Gebietskrankenkasse nicht rückvergütet. Wenn Sie Online einen Privattermin buchen, ist es uns nicht möglich Sie mit der E-Card zu untersuchen.

Für Operationsbesprechungstermine:
Nicht jede Operation/jede Operationsbesprechung wird von Ihrer Krankenkasse/Ihrer Versicherung übernommen (z.B.: Ästhetische Operationen, etc.)
Wir bitten Sie dies bei der Terminvereinbarung zu beachten und uns gegebenenfalls anzurufen, um Ihnen persönlich das weitere Prozedere zu erklären.
Nasenscheidewandoperationen werden entweder durch kleine Kassen (BVA, VAEB, SVA) oder durch private Zusatzversicherungen übernommen.
Ohrenkorrekturen werden in der Regel bis zum 14.Lebensjahr von der Krankenkassa/Zusatzversicherung übernommen.
Bei älteren Patienten/innen werden die Operationskosten nicht übernommen.

Wir freuen uns auf Ihr Kommen!

Dr. Hospodka Team

Online Termin
3.8 (75%) 4 Bewertungen